During our series of January District Meetings in New York, 32BJ members voted and elected eight residential members who will be part of this year’s 2018 New York Residential Contract Bargaining Committee: John Battle, Azell Bost, Fernando Cedeno, Anthony Ciotti, Felix Figueroa, Eric Grime, Derbert King and Julia Rodriguez.

The eight elected bargaining committee members have a combined labor experience of over 220 years! Our New York Executive Board members will also be representing us at the negotiating table.

As we start negotiating, members of the bargaining committee will be sending you updates directly from the bargaining table.